Home
Layouts
Graphics
Codes
Generators
Flash Toys
Facebook
Community
Username:
Password:

Forgot Password
Getting tired of Facebook? Need a break?
Here's how to deactivate your Facebook profile.

When you deactivate your account, you will basically disappear on Facebook.
Photos will still be tagged but not linked to your profile.

What's good about deactivating your profile is that you can activate it down the road whenever you want and have all your photos, wall posts and information.

Go to Account > Account Settings:

Scroll down to the bottom of Account Settings and you'll see Deactive Account.

Click 'deactivate' and it'll confirm your deactivation. Click finish and you're done.


More Facebook Tutorials

»TUT: Make a Limited Proile
»TUT: Create a Group Page
»TUT: Create a Friends List
»TUT: How To Create an Event
»TUT: Set Your Photo Privacy Settings
»TUT: Make a Fan Page
ஐ ☜♥☞ ℒℴѵℯ ☢ ✦ ↯
Facebook Symbols
♡ ღ ❥ ツ ✓ ♋ ٩(͡๏̯͡๏)۶☄